You are in control of your subscription and can change it whenever you like.
- 1Go to Settings, or Manage Subscription, on the website while signed in.
- 2Choose to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel.
- 3Confirm your change.
Note
There are no contracts and no cancellation fees. If you cancel, Pro stays active until the end of your current billing period, then your account returns to Free.


